info@jitainy.com     WhatsApp: 0086 13463969610

 

+86-311-85370180

Search
Online
Call Us
+86-311-85370180
AliTM Online
AliTM:
AliTM:
QQ Online
QQ:
QQ:
Service time:
8:30 - 17:30

Tel: +86-311-85370180
Fax:+86-311-85370178

E-mail:info@jitainy.com 
Add: No. 68th, Crown Road, Industrial Park, Zhao County, Shijiazhuang, China

Home    |    About Monband    |    Product    |    Plant nutrition    |    Media    |    Contact    |    Download    |    Privacy Policy

Copyright © Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co.,Ltd    All Rights Reserved.  冀ICP备10011560号   Powered by www.300.cn

Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co.,Ltd

>
Contact

Contact

Page view:
Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co.,Ltd
 
 
Kenya                                                     Philippines & Thailand

Tommy Tian                                                                        Will Li

+86 13722989623                                                              +86 15210624493

Tommy.tian@jitainy.com                                                     Will.li@jitainy.com

 
 



Myanmar & Malaysia                             India,North, South and Latin America

Anane Tang                                                                        Davidzhang@jitainy.com

+86 18233186049                                                              Jennyfyy@jitainy.com

Anane.tang@jitainy.com                                                     Oliviaylm@jitainy.com





Europe, Asia, Turkey, Lebanon            Mid-east area, Africa, Oceania

Dannydu@jitainy.com                                                         Zhanglei@jitainy.com

Violayang@jitainy.com                                                        Alex@jitainy.com

                                                                                            Lim.sun@jitainy.com

CONTACT US