+86-311-85370180

Search
Online
Call Us
+86-311-85370180
AliTM Online
AliTM:
AliTM:
AliTM:
AliTM:
AliTM:
QQ Online
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
Lim
QQ:
QQ:
Service time:
8:30 - 17:30

Tel: +86-311-85370180
Fax:+86-311-85370178

E-mail:info@jitainy.com
Add: No. 68th, Crown Road, Industrial Park, Zhao County, Shijiazhuang, China

Home    |    About Monband    |    Product    |    Plant nutrition    |    Media    |    Contact    |    Download    |    Privacy Policy

Copyright © Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co.,Ltd    All Rights Reserved.  冀ICP备10011560号   Powered by www.300.cn

Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co.,Ltd

>
Contact

Contact

Page view:

Kenya

Tommy Tian

+86 13722989623

Tommy.tian@jitainy.com

 

Philippines & Thailand

Will Li

+86 15210624493

Will.li@jitainy.com

Myanmar & Malaysia

Anane Tang

+86 18233186049

Anane.tang@jitainy.com

 India, America

(North, South and Latin America)

Davidzhang@jitainy.com

Jennyfyy@jitainy.com

Oliviaylm@jitainy.com

 

Europe, Asia, Turkey, Lebanon

 

Dannydu@jitainy.com

Violayang@jitainy.com

Mid-east area, Africa, Oceania

 

Zhanglei@jitainy.com

Alex@jitainy.com

Lim.sun@jitainy.com

 

 

Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co.,Ltd

Email:  info@jitainy.com

Tel: 0086-311-85370180

 

CONTACT US